Ah, one of my own policies.

Why.jpg
Please.

This is one of the things that I have experienced firsthand, as I become emotional as I get older, I feel my personality is getting deleted or slipping away, and in place of my personality, is another one with much less credibility. That’s why the earlier my death, the earlier I can fix my mistakes. Mistakes that I haven’t admitted to yet. If love is in the air, I am sure that angst is in everyone’s minds. Teenage angst is something I haven’t been able to be mature of.

This is why I also hate myself too much. When I go to purgatory, I would to be in a state of misery, as my peace and rest is taken from me on earth I have no choice but to bury myself with burdens in the afterlife.

When you pick the only option you have to choose from, can you really call that your own decision? Do you know the phrase “enough specks of dust creates a mountain”? Or maybe “three heads are better than one.” In other words, when people gathered together, they become even stronger and more secure. However, we were a group of failures who had gathered to do pointless things.

Leave a Reply

